Deprived

9 Feb

Blah….I am feeling the effects of sun deprivation. I honestly think it is finally affecting me. I am exercising at lunch, I have cut back on coffee and soda and candy (my main source of calories) and I still feel tired and crappy.

I work indoors with no hope of sunlight except my quick walks to whatever exercise class I am taking. It is clearly not enough sun.

I need Vitamin D. I hate taking pills and I have no clue when I could fit tanning. I guess I will have to start taking pills.

Dang.

One Response to “Deprived”

  1. DragonLady February 9, 2012 at 1:31 pm #

    My doctor who isn’t a prescriber, and knows I don’t like taking stuff told me to take vitamin D.

    At the risk of channeling Petra, the coffee, soda, and candy calories are crap calories anyway. I say that like I didn’t drool over a recipe for homemade twix bars. 😉

Leave a Reply

