Side Note…

5 Mar

So this is my last week of work before spring break. I will be doing some completely Alaska things like snowboarding, looking for moose, and some normal things like cleaning, baking, and reading.

What do you do on your spring break?

2 Responses to “Side Note…”

  1. Petra March 5, 2012 at 3:42 pm #

    Andrew is taking the kids to TN and I get the house to myself!! 🙂

  2. DragonLady March 5, 2012 at 4:14 pm #

    I was going to go to AR with the kids, but my cousin in throwing a party for my mom’s 80th birthday this summer necessitating saving my vacation time, so I’ll be spending spring break envying Petra. 😉

Leave a Reply

