25 Things I Am Going To Do Over Spring Break

8 Mar

These are things I want to do – silly or not – I want to and I am going to!

#1 – Go to a movie by myself ***No good movies to see***

#2 – Go snowboarding

#3 – Sit at a coffee shop and read

#4 – Bake stuff ๐Ÿ™‚

#5 – Clean the house ย *** Did, but didn’t finish***

#6 – organize the spare room

#7 – Make some things ๐Ÿ™‚

#8 – Go to the Airman’s Attic (kind of like a thrift store on base)

#9 – Get an account at the Anchorage Library

#10 – Get my hair cut

#11 – Watch girlie movies I can’t normally watch with Nick home ๐Ÿ™‚

#12 – Go through the girls toys and organize their closet

#13 – Try some of my DIY pins on Pintrestย 

#14 – Read a book or two

#15 – Have lunch with Nick

#16 – Have a girls day with my girls

#17 – Eat frozen yogurt at Yogurt Lounge

#18 – Zumba a couple of times ***No Zumba, but I did run!***

#19 – Find a couple organic stores

#20 – Eat lunch with a friend

#21 – Put together a meal/workout plan to get back on the ball ***I think I have this done, so we will see if I need to tweak it or not***

#22 – minimize stuff….

#23 – Try to get a jump-start on Easter gifts

#24 –ย  Put together some learning activities for the girls (like the binder I found on Pintrest and love)

#25 – Send a picture card to family

Next week I am going to take a break from my normal posts and keep you updated with my progress – I can’t wait!!!!!!!!

4 Responses to “25 Things I Am Going To Do Over Spring Break”

  1. DragonLady March 8, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

    I think that sounds fantabulous! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Wish I could have a spring break. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  2. Amanda Poulson-Friesen March 8, 2012 at 9:44 pm #

    How long is your spring break?? I hope you get all of these things done, or started!! ha. Let us know how many… #26 should be a nap!

    • Miss Molly March 9, 2012 at 3:48 pm #

      Spring Break is a week – I plan to do a ton Monday and Tuesday and then do stuff with my kiddos the rest of the days. I can get a lot done without them around so I can enjoy them later!

  3. Petra March 9, 2012 at 2:21 pm #

    I need energy so I can do all those things too! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

