Spring Break #12 (I Almost Forgot!)

14 Mar

#12 Go through girls toys & organize their closet – DONE!  I am so happy!  I got two bags of clothes to go to Once Upon A Child – then more stuff will come I am sure to clutter it all up again!

2 Responses to “Spring Break #12 (I Almost Forgot!)”

  1. DragonLady March 14, 2012 at 2:59 pm #

    I have a closet that needs going through…. *sigh*

  2. petraccarden March 16, 2012 at 1:23 am #

    I went through my girls’ clothes a few weeks ago, and then Paige got up during a nap and emptied out all her drawers and emptied a bag of too small stuff that was still in there… so I had to redo that part of it. Thankfully the other bags had already gone to the garage! lol

Leave a Reply

