What’s New Wednesday #6

21 Mar

Not much. No, really – not much  new as we are back to work this week!  I am enjoying being back on a schedule, but I am also realizing how much time I don’t have anymore to do the things I have to and want to.  I have more and more free time at work – which bums me out.  The days drag a bit and I think of the things I could be doing instead.

On the upside – all this time at work allows me to research budget ideas, money-saving ideas, activity ideas, summer ideas, and ways to visit family on the cheap (most likely not going to happen this year).

I am hoping that my book reading will continue as I am loving this.  I have ideas for girl time once a week and family time and such.  See what happens when I have tim on my hands???

Leave a Reply

