One of The Best Weeks Ever

30 Apr

#1 – I got my run club approved at work! Got all my ideas written down – now to get it all going!

#2 – Got selected as a finalist for ANOTHER Ladies Home Journal upcoming issue.

#3 – I won a new pair of running shoes!!!!! I said I would use them to run my first 10K – guess I have to put my feet where my mouth is!

#4 – Got selected as a FitFluential Ambassador!!!!!

#5 – Got to go the Military Ducks Unlimited Banquet – Date night with my hubby!

#6 – Met a new friend – always a plus!

#7 – The kids did better than I expected at daycare this week.

#8 – I think we might have a church to call home – going to give it a couple more times to be sure.

#9 – Half Way Home Event for the Cav was good – I really enjoyed the time!

#10 – I am officially a college kid again!

Now I did have some rough points in last week, like a paycheck surprise, a couple of moody days, and dealing with being home sick – but all in all I am very happy with this past week and so excited about being a FitFluential Ambassador!!

3 Responses to “One of The Best Weeks Ever”

  1. DragonLady April 30, 2012 at 9:28 am #

    YAY MOLLY!!!!!! 🙂

  2. Gobetween April 30, 2012 at 2:23 pm #

    That is a hectic week!

  3. petraccarden May 1, 2012 at 2:00 pm #

    That’s awesome Molly!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

