My First Vlog – Oh My!

1 May

6 Responses to “My First Vlog – Oh My!”

  1. DragonLady May 1, 2012 at 9:15 pm #

    THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I saw no lazy eye, but you did look a little stoned at first. LOL 🙂

  2. Koby Donohue May 1, 2012 at 9:21 pm #

    I like it! It turned out well! And yes I think when you say it out loud you have to become more accountable! It was good to see you! Love ya!

  3. Jessye Grebe May 2, 2012 at 4:29 am #

    Excellent! I am so proud of you and your amazing determination! Do you think maybe you could share just a little motivation with me? My blogging career is on hiatus it seems! Miss you tons! P.S. I have had no soda in 2012! I don’t even miss it!

  4. Angie Newton (@angienewton) May 2, 2012 at 9:55 am #

    Great vlog! Sounds like you have some really awesome goals for May and beyond.

  5. petraccarden May 9, 2012 at 1:05 am #

    I finally got this to play!!! I was having issues before, okay? 🙂

    Have you had any sodas?? You better say no and it better be true! 😉

    Um, your accent has become more northern. Already! Move back to NC!!! 🙂

    I miss you!!

Leave a Reply

