I Will…

4 May

I Will:

Run a 10K this summer

Get a FitFluential Campaign

Run a Half Marathon

Crossfit

Find my place in this world

Read magazines, books, blogs and get savvy about nutrition

Find my confidence

Learn to motivate myself and not just others

Throw caution to the wind

Stop worrying about the outcome before I even start

Step outside my comfort zone

Be a better me

Be happier

Love my kids more

Sing in the morning

Support something I believe in

I Will

2 Responses to “I Will…”

  1. DragonLady May 4, 2012 at 10:16 am #

    Go Molly!!!!

  2. petraccarden May 9, 2012 at 12:55 am #

    I believe you!

Leave a Reply

