Check Them Out!

2 Jun

Sweet Tooth Sweet Life 

She is running a Yoga Challenge for June and her meals are just awesome. I get a lot of inspiration here!

JCOREBody 

 Who doesn’t want to be able to workout effectively in with just 20 minutes?? ME!

Running Rachel

Good Stuff from a super sweet girl – you will fall in love with her too!

Pure Bliss Eats

Um – Yum! You should totally check them out and make your mouth water!!

Drink Click

you will hear more about them from me this month….oh yummy!

Just Keep Sweating

She is a doll! You will love her!

Please let them know I sent you – I try to always share the love of those I like and I want them to know I like them enough to send you!  They all have Twitter – so if you are on there – check them out – always good info coming!

One Response to “Check Them Out!”

  1. Rachel @RunningRachel June 2, 2012 at 8:24 pm #

    Thank you for sharing the love 🙂

Leave a Reply

