Where Did My Followers Go?

8 Jun

I had almsot 1200 followers that I thought I worked hard for and now it is saying I have only 310???  What on earth happened?  Is it because I had to unconnect and reconnect my Facebook page to get it to actually post??

OH NO – I DON”T KNOW WHAT TO DO!

Any ideas?

2 Responses to “Where Did My Followers Go?”

  1. becomingcliche June 8, 2012 at 8:21 pm #

    If you are now set to manually post to Facebook, it doesn’t count your Facebook followers. They’re still there, but WP doesn’t count them unless you’re set up to post automatically.

    • Miss Molly June 8, 2012 at 10:56 pm #

      I guess I will have to figure this out as I disconnected and reconnected!

Leave a Reply

