Oh Monday – We Meet Again!!

11 Jun

1.  I need to step up my game on fitness – I have some serious goals that need accomplished, and I WILL accomplish them.

2. My blog needs a makeover – anyone want to do it for me? Or at least move it to wordpress.org for me?  I need a new theme.

3. I get bored easily  so half my problems in life are because of this.

4. I am guest blogging on a couple of sites this week – I AM SO EXCITED!

5. I got picked for a product review – more to come as I am just over the moon about this.

6. I need to enter a few more races – anyone want to pay my entries for me?

7. I need to get my transcripts requested so I can become degree seeking this coming fall semester.  This will be fun and I cannot wait!

8.  I am going to start taking my kids to the playground more – I will run there and back in with them in the stroller. I am in need of exercise to be done at the park while they play on the playground.  I have a workout video brewing in my head!

9. I like to motivate people – how can this become a side business where I help people meet their goals? Nothing where I will get rich, but I do want to help people and I would love to get paid so I can support my workout habit.

10. I need help writing a 8-10 page paper that is due next Monday – any takers? 🙂 

 

2 Responses to “Oh Monday – We Meet Again!!”

  1. DragonLady June 11, 2012 at 2:07 pm #

    1. I am with you though mine is more a diet problem.
    2. Mine needed a makeover for 2 years before I finally did it.
    3. Ditto.
    4. Awesome!!! 🙂
    5. Coolness! 🙂
    6. Um, yeah, about that… 😉
    7. Dude! Get on it! I know, this coming from the procrastination queen… 😉
    8. Sounds like a great idea!
    9. I don’t know; I’m liking the free motivation. lol Seriously, if I knew, I would let you know, because you ROCK at motivating! 🙂
    10. That’s all you. I will proof it for ya though. 🙂

  2. petraccarden June 16, 2012 at 10:54 am #

    I need motivation to get up early and walk before it gets ridiculously hot & humid, and to go to bed earlier. 3am is too late, which is why, even though I woke up at 9:30, I’m still lounging in bed at nearly 11. *sigh*

    I don’t know how you get paid, but I know you are a great motivator!!!

Leave a Reply

