So. Much. To. Do.

16 Jun

I have an 8-10 page paper to start and finish before Monday night. That is about 3 pages a day. That means I have to start Saturday. Dang.

I have to get my fitness plan for the week set in writing tomorrow. That way I can plan everything else around it.

I am going to attempt my first half marathon this coming weekend. $65 – Lord help me. I may end up walking some – but I will complete it with a smile 🙂

I have a 5K and a 10K to complete this week. Am I crazy?

I am woman and I make the rules – I will rock this week regardless of anything else.

I got my first products to review – GNC protein powders – more of this coming in full force next week.  You just wait as I am totally excited.

My iPhone should be here with Saturday’s mail run. I. Cannot. Wait.

Instagram will be slammed with photos from me tomorrow. Be prepared.

I have requested some blog buttons from a friend (Ahem Martha and Petra you are on my list too) for some fun segments I have running around in my head.

I have read a lot of blog posts about making dreams come true. I will make mine come true. This weekend I will figure out how to start.

Sunday is Father’s Day and Nick and my Dad tie for the best ever.  Nick is soo good to our girls and my Daddy is the best. Period. Blank. Underline. The End.

What are you up to this weekend and coming week?

 

4 Responses to “So. Much. To. Do.”

  1. petraccarden June 16, 2012 at 2:55 am #

    This week I want to catch up on blogs! I got way behind since Vega came!

    That’s a lot of running for one week, woman!! Go you!!!

    Yay for iPhones!!!!! 🙂

  2. Michelle Philippi June 16, 2012 at 8:33 am #

    You are like the Energizer Bunny, Miss Molly. Seriously you have so much energy it’s fantastic! A half marathon? Isn’t that like 13 miles? You are straight cray! Looking forward to hearing about the protein powder – I want to incorporate some in to my low carb/high protein diet to lose weight. But worried about how to use it, will it fill me up, will it taste good, etc. Couponing today. My daughter’s birthday and Father’s Day is tomorrow. And I’m off next week gettin’ crafty and camping. Hugs! xoxo

  3. clotildajamcracker June 17, 2012 at 11:42 am #

    I have an app for my Xphone that can write that pesky report for you.

  4. DragonLady June 18, 2012 at 8:37 am #

    RUN MOLLY RUN!!!!

    I was busy almost all weekend. *sigh*

    This week I am just counting down to my weekend trip to AR. 🙂

Leave a Reply

