Beautiful Blogger

3 Jul

I was so honored to get selected as a Beautiful Blogger last week by my friend over at Tough Chik – Thank you so very much from the bottom of my heart! It means the world to me!

**Obligatory Rules**

Copy the Beautiful Blogger Award logo and place it in your post.

Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.

Tell 7 things about yourself.

Nominate 7 other bloggers for their own Beautiful Blogger Award, and comment on their blogs to let them know.

Here goes nothing!

#1 – I was Miss Congeniality 1999 Ohio High School Rodeo – some of the best times of my life!

#2 – I have OCD about certain things – like using one pen until it is out of ink.

#3 – I was a gymnast for 8.5 years and never once placed first – never a bride always a bridesmaid – I was always second.

#4 – 75% of my closet is filled with horizontal stripe patterns – the rest are solid colors. No polka dots.

#5 – I secretly want more kids.

#6 – I have always thought it would be so cool to be a librarian.

#7 – I am overly homesick and want to move back to the lower 48 extremely bad – NC preferrably.

The 7 People I would like to nominate are as follows:

Meg – A Dash of Meg – She always has great stuff to read about and is so upbeat!

Courtney – Sweet Tooth Sweet Life – She is addictive – I am warning you!

Tamara – firknitchik – Great stuff!!!

Sylvia – Frolic Through Life – love her goals and can’t wait to follow her through them!

Carlyn – Just Keep Sweating – her vlogs always are fun!

Martha – DragonLady’s World – one of my bestest friends 🙂

Heather – Running With Sass – Good read – and fun!

Nothing but love!

3 Responses to “Beautiful Blogger”

  1. Abby @ Back at Square Zero July 3, 2012 at 4:54 pm #

    Congratulations. #2 is totally me too!

  2. DragonLady July 3, 2012 at 8:39 pm #

    You are awesome! 🙂

    I started a post about this this afternoon, but I didn’t get any farther than numbering. one of those days… 😉

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Beautiful Blogger - DragonLady's World - July 10, 2012

    […] nominated me for this last week, and I feel so honored and thankful to her as a […]

Leave a Reply

