GNC Product Review Update Vlog!

5 Jul
7 Responses to “GNC Product Review Update Vlog!”

  1. DragonLady July 5, 2012 at 9:00 am #

    Branding. So what does that say about me when I am still blogging under a pseudonym of DragonLady? 😉

  2. Pavement Runner July 5, 2012 at 12:56 pm #

    Thanks for the GNC review…. and yes, Kelly is friggin awesome! I blog under Pavement Runner, my name isn’t a secret or anything, but it does give me a “super-hero-identity.”

    Blog about what ever makes you feel comfortable. Be you. That is who we come to the site to read about.

  3. PavementRunner July 5, 2012 at 12:58 pm #

    Great Vlog and thanks for the GNC review…

    I blog under pavement runner, but not like my name is a secret. Although maybe I am a super-hero-secret-identity runner… eh, maybe not.

    Blog about you. What YOU do. Don’t try to fit into what other people do or get under their umbrella. We come to your site to learn about who YOU are. Do your thing.

  4. brandy July 5, 2012 at 1:16 pm #

    Just wanted to point if I haven’t before……..you’ve been deemed Beautiful (of course, like I need to tell you that!!) http://poundstomiles.com/2012/07/02/im-beautiful/

  5. Charissa (@ColourfulPalate) July 5, 2012 at 11:31 pm #

    I love GNC and your review is great!

Leave a Reply

