5 Things…I Must Have

6 Jul

Every Day (or close to it) I must have the following 5 Things:

Coffee. One cup each morning – no more than 2

Protein Shakes – GNC has the best of Egg and Whey!

My iPhone – yes I am addicted. I like to play Phase 10 and Uno on it 🙂

Hugs from my girls. This is an absolute must.

Sweat of some sort 🙂

What are your must haves?

One Response to “5 Things…I Must Have”

  1. DragonLady July 6, 2012 at 12:29 pm #

    A shower in the morning.
    Alone time to wake up, preferably before the shower.
    Hugs from my babies (though I have to force one on the oldest).
    Music, preferably good music. hahaha
    Fruit.

Leave a Reply

