The Weekly Chase – Week #3

23 Jul

Oh Goals….Last week you were not my friend – but did get to spend time with my mom and dad who I thought would never make it up to Alaska to see me….So happy but so sad they are gone!

Recap of Last Week – Def not as good as the previous weeks completion!

#1 – 100 Mile Challenge – no miles….yeah – so not good….

#2 – Clean for parents – DONE!

#3 – Enjoy my parents – DONE!

#4 – Plank-A-Day – only got 3 days in but I rocked it out at over a minute each time!

#5 – Finish my Bios – did n’t even look at them….

#6 – Get a routine to fit in CrossFit – didn’t even think about a routine…

SO – Onward and upward to better things….Here are the goals:

#1 – 100 Mile Challenge – Oh yeah – going to get it going as I am a week behind in getting miles in!

#2 – Plank-A-Day – going to max out at a 3 minute hold this week – it will happen people!

#3 – Facebook C Diet – It starts today and this is the observation week to see how I am actually eating. This should be interesting!

#4 – Clean out my craft closet – I have so much stuff I just don’t use – it has to go!!

#5 – Team Beach Body – I am a new coach! Time to get my business of motivating people to do better up and running!

#6 – Operation Beautiful – I am going to research and get involved…I love it! More to come on this one folks!

I hope you are all getting pumped about the small goals idea and trying to put them in your life!

 

10 Responses to “The Weekly Chase – Week #3”

  1. ilene July 23, 2012 at 6:37 pm #

    I love your goals! I have no doubt I will be hearing about your 3 minute plank next week! It is all possible!

  2. Michelle Montero (@CalliasCorner) July 23, 2012 at 8:55 pm #

    I have the Turbo Fire series and I love it! Sadly, I’m too busy training for summer/fall events that I haven’t been able to participate, but Chalene has become a staple over the summer months! Good luck with coaching!

    • Miss Molly July 25, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

      I think that I will like BeachBody as getting out the door is so hard some days as kids and family make it hard!!! Thanks for stopping by!

  3. Christine @ Love, Life, Surf July 23, 2012 at 11:57 pm #

    So great that your mom and dad got to come up and visit!! I like the idea of small goals and love yours. Good luck this week! Go 3-min plank!

  4. momrunnerblog July 24, 2012 at 9:58 pm #

    I love the small goals idea! I have so many little things I feel I could accomplish if I wasn’t always so choked out by the big things! Don’t sweat not making it on all of those goals, because in the end, it’s all small stuff. You’ll break even this week for sure! Congrats on becoming a Beachbody trainer! That’s awesome and I wish you much success in your business!

    • Miss Molly July 25, 2012 at 1:44 pm #

      Thank you so much! I used to overwhelm myself with big goals…happy for the little thigns!

  5. Mindy @Road Runner Girl July 24, 2012 at 10:53 pm #

    Great goals girl! So glad you got to visit with your parents! And I can’t wait to hear about that 3 minute plank!

    • Miss Molly July 25, 2012 at 1:43 pm #

      I am going to get that plank – even if it kills me! My girls now do them and I can’t stop laughing…maybe if I could stop laughing!

  6. veronica lee July 25, 2012 at 11:02 am #

    Hi! Stopping by from MBC. Great blog!
    Have a nice day!

  7. Holly July 25, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

    You have great goals, and you did really great last week considering you had family in! I can’t wait to hear about Operation Beautiful….you should join mine and MIndy’s Plank Challenge. It’s on both of our blogs! It has a giveaway too!

Leave a Reply

