Fitness Friday #8

10 Aug

Okay – first let’s get some business taken care of : Mission Possible Giveaway Winner: Jennifer Boudreau – I sent a Facebook Message for your address! CONGRATS!

Okay – so now that we are talking Baby #3 is on the way…my fitness is going to need to be modified as we go! Since I am a new BeachBody Coach I am obviously going to be using their workouts – lots of Turbo Jam up in here!!! I also am going to be using Shakelology – once my doctor okays it – as my pre-natal vitamin. I cannot swallow huge pills and since they are gross in and of itself – I am praying they say okay!

Instead of running I will be reverting the elliptical machine on my lunch hour as I need something to stay moving due to the joint issues I have. I need to keep the joints moving and running just won’t do as I don’t want to be jumping and jostling a while bunch and I can still slow and speed up as my body says it is okay.

I have also signed up for a class called Fitness for Life here at Alaska Pacific University and I cannot wait to take it!  I think it will help me get a better understanding of  some basics and some obvious new nutrition info that I could use. I am taking this as a first step towards my personal training and more in-depth coaching with Team Beach Body.

Lots of fun and exciting things coming in my future and I cannot wait to take charge of it all! I will prevail!

2 Responses to “Fitness Friday #8”

  1. Fancy Nancy August 10, 2012 at 2:35 pm #

    SO many exciting things!!! Congrats on #3!! I would think Shakeology would be ok…then again you never know!!

Leave a Reply

