Operation Beautiful #2

12 Aug

It is crazy to me how much more insane things to cover in the news. People were bullied so they get plastic surgery at age 14. People are killing themselves at an age where they should be playing dodgeball. Even girls trying to get diet pills before they are 18. I  just don’t get it. What has changed with this world? Well I have decided that I am going to help end it.

Last week I did a post about Operation Beautiful and let me tell you I have done nothing but walk around with ideas of what I can do during the week! I will see something that brings an idea about and I can’t help but think – hey?!

I am so excited to do these upcoming things and I encourage you to check back and even tell me about things you have done so I can post them. Please make sure you send them on to Caitlyn over at OperationBeautiful@gmail.com and she will put them on her website for ALL to see!!!  Let’s get this thing started!!!

Leave a Reply

