What’s New Wednesday #18

22 Aug

 

You like? I am having fun creating these things! I hope you will decide to join along and share the fun! What’s New Wednesday is all about the newness of things around you! I love to share things our family is doing and what I am doing and items, etc. As you can tell I have done it a lot with it being #18!

So today for the new part – it is going to be for you to do this as well! I hope you fee free to snag this photo and use it on Wednesdays to share what is going on! I hope that you all will push yourself to find something new each week to try or do! What good is life if you don’t enjoy it?  Hop to it folks! I hope you all will come back and share what is new – or leave a comment with your link so we can check it out!

One Response to “What’s New Wednesday #18”

  1. jenna August 22, 2012 at 5:59 pm #

    awh how fun!! love the idea of what’s new wednesday!!! i’ll def be joining in!!

Leave a Reply

