PaperDirect – Oh My!

24 Aug

Birthday Cards, Business Cards, Post Cards – OH MY!

PaperDirect is your one stop shop for everything! As you know (or may not know until now!) we are expecting Baby #3! I am already thinking about showers invitations (for fun not gifts), birth announcement post cards, fun holiday cards with a belly to be shown off, and so much more!

I am already a busy mom/student/full-time employee and have limited time and schedule – so PaperDirect will be perfect for all my ideas!

Right now I am focused on the fall here in Alaska as it will be our first one here! I am the crazy lady who likes to send notes to the family around holidays as we are busy and are aways from family and friends – so a I try to send out a letter of what we are up to and make it fun all the while! I also find that some places to purchase stationary skip the fall and head straight to Christmas so let me tell you how excited I was when I saw the selection of Fall Border Papers!  I found two that made me smile and I might have to alternate which ones I print and send – which do you like best?

By all means through check out all the Fall Border Pages they have to offer – 4 pages worth to browse through! Oh My!

I also have been invited to help with my daughter’s  class outings and I really thought it would be neat if when we go to the Hay Ride this fall that we can have a Fall Banner to put up on the table where out class lunches will go and we will be sitting – trust me, 5 year olds need visuals!  I mean – really, how neat are these? They would do great for fall festivals and bazaars!

Now – Since baby is still on the brain – I had to share with you the cutest of cute baby announcements – I LIKE!

Disclosure: This sponsored post was made possible by Mom Spark Media. I was compensated for my time investment and work on this campaign. Thoughts are my own.

6 Responses to “PaperDirect – Oh My!”

  1. Live from La Quinta August 24, 2012 at 6:43 pm #

    I love PaperDirect! They’ve got some beautiful stuff. I’m glad I don’t have to pick your fall border because I couldn’t. They both look great!

  2. Melissa @ Live, Love, & Run August 24, 2012 at 6:55 pm #

    Fall is my favorite season, and the decor is my weakness. Haha. Around this time every year, I get excited to make wreaths, light fall candles, you name it. I love it. I’ll have to check them out!

    PS: I like the second fall border. 😉

  3. jenna August 24, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

    im so excited for you and your growing family!!!!! yay!!!! i most def like the second fall border w the pumpkin on it best!! for the banners, i really like them both! so hard to choose! and of course the baby announcements are just precious!!!! yay!! happy wkend and spalove!!

  4. Kelly (@LeafynotBeefy) August 24, 2012 at 8:38 pm #

    Nice 🙂 I am also a bit of a paper hoarder – I few years ago, I went on a Stampin’ Up frenzy and now I’ve got oodles of patterned paper. Now I just need to actually use it instead of just looking at them and thinking how pretty they are. I think I like the second fall paper choice better, but they’re both nice.

    Have a great weekend! SPA ❤

    ~Kelly
    http://www.leafynotbeefy.com

    • Miss Molly August 25, 2012 at 2:06 pm #

      I have a ton of scrapbook paper that i hoard 🙂

  5. susan @ snap and run August 25, 2012 at 5:00 am #

    they have beautiful designs! the fall is my absolute favorite season, so i get a little too excited when i see stuff like this 🙂 good luck with baby#3!!

Leave a Reply

