What’s New Wednesday #19

29 Aug

Holy Late Balls!

I am so behind this week – mainly becuase I started school and my kids are in week two and I actually have to get my butt in gear!  I think next week it will be even more of a wake up when Nick goes back to work from being on vacation! AHH!

So what is new you might ask….SCHOOL & MORE!

I am jumping back into school and today I start Intro To Psych and I am so excited! I have been looking into a couple new paths I want to take and am going to take a look at these paths until I either realize it isn’t what I want to do or it is what I want to do! i figure I will never know until I really dive in!

#1 – Yoga is starting to really come back into my mind all the time…

#2 – CrossFit is continually coming into my brain as I am a competitive person and I think being only able to do modified will help me be ready for when the time comes that I can dive right in! Form is everything and I believe that these modifications will allow this!

#3 – Military Youth – I really want to dive into helping youth in the military that are dealing with deployments and moves. I know my family really had to deal with this moving from North Carolina to Alaska.  I want to make sure that these kids have an outlet and a positive one at that. With the psych classes and even fitness I want to show them they can see positive in it all.

#4 – Personal Trainers Certification – Must Get

#5 – Yoga Certification – Think I want to get!

Wow – that is today.

Please don’t forget that there is a giveaway going on still – jsut check it out HERE

Leave a Reply

