My September Goals and Challenges!

2 Sep

I think I over-do it sometimes, but I am going to have a great month – I can’t just feel it! 

I am participating in the September #colourfulphotoaday Contest. I have failed on this mornings actual breakfast of strawberries – so I need to be creative in making this one!

Fitknitchick is hosting a Fresh Start Challenge and I am very excited – I even have some new notebooks to track some things….I can’t wait!

I am going to continue The Weekly Chase over at Live Love Run – my friend Melissa hosts this every week and it is great!

Fitness Cheerleader is hosting a prompt challenge – so my blog may look different this month with some of the same thrown in there!

I have also given myself some other goals to attain! Want to join me in any of these? Let me know and I will be more than willing to email or text you to support your goals! My email is mollyritterbeck[at]gmail.com

Life Goals

  • Bring Back the Romance
  • Do 1 Thing New Each Week
  • Make 2 Large Steps within My Beach Body Business

Blog/Vlog Goals

  • Continue to Grow Audience
  • Find Guest Posts For Me and For Others
  • More Pictures on Blogs
  • More Variety in Vlogs

Food Goals

  • Get Girls A Warm Breakfast At Least 3 Days A Week
  • Bring Healthy Snacks To Work
  • WATER
  • Meal Prep

Fitness Goals

  • Yoga At Night
  • Walk/Elliptical At Work On Lunch
  • Work On Legs

Kids

  • Awans For Both Kids
  • Daisy’s For Abby
  • Story-Time At Night
  • Quality Time

I think that it isn’t too much – I just hope that I can really do what I want to this month!

I am also excited as the Army is putting on a Marriage Retreat in Seward, Alaska and I hope that it turns out well. It isn’t much like our retreats in NC to the beach, but I will make the best of it!

My first official doctors appointment is this Friday morning and I can’t wait to go. I think it will just make it all the more real!

Keep an eye out for some more posts as I work on my prompts!

2 Responses to “My September Goals and Challenges!”

  1. Tamara September 2, 2012 at 11:41 pm #

    So happy you’re joining in the Fresh Start Fitness Challenge Molly!
    Best wishes at the doc’s!

Leave a Reply

