Talk Tuesday

2 Oct

Lets be real today folks.  I have some anger and here is what it is about today:

I really am tired of complainers – make it happen – just do it.

I hate when things get changed but no one knows how to actually make the process of the change work.

I get angry when people will down you but they are doing the exact same thing you are. Do they realize this?

I don’t like people who think they are so much cooler than me – but actually I am just more secure about myself than they are.

I get tired of explaining the same thing to people over and over again. If it didn’t click after the second time – write it down folks.

I hate trying to figure out how to run and someone watches you and tells you what type of shoe to get and it turns out you just spent a ton of money on insoles that work and shoes that do not.

I am not really an angry person – ignorant people make me this way.

I hate that Zumba Certification does not come to Alaska more often.

I am really wishing time would go faster – just the next year and a half anyways….I miss the lower 48 states.

Where are the workout clothes for pregnant chicks? I am waiting!

Okay – that is all for now…what really irritates you today? Let it out because I feel 10 times better already!

12 Responses to “Talk Tuesday”

  1. Carlyn October 2, 2012 at 3:22 pm #

    xoxoxoxox sending you a big NY hug! ALSO—MAKE THE CLOTHES $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

    • Miss Molly October 2, 2012 at 3:23 pm #

      Thank lady – I should because this sucks!!

  2. DragonLady October 2, 2012 at 3:32 pm #

    Clearly, I need to make another trip to Trader Joe’s for you. 😉 {{{HUGS}}}}

  3. Jenna October 2, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

    We are always here to listen when you need a good vent!! You cant bottle it!!! I am glad it helped you a bit and prayers coming your way!! Spa love!

  4. StoriesAndSweetPotatoes October 2, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

    If there is a place to complain, it is the internet. Let it out. 🙂

  5. maddisonvernon October 2, 2012 at 5:51 pm #

    Sometimes all you need is a good vent to let out all your anger, sadness, frustration and after that is done, after that process is over and you’ve gotten everything out you can start putting back in the good stuff, the stuff you wanna keep. Good on you for taking the time to see what you needed and vent! x

  6. runwkate October 2, 2012 at 6:37 pm #

    Love a good vent! Especially a colourful one :-).

    Hope some of these things get sorted – and I love the idea of making your own prgnancy workout gear, Do it!

  7. RunToTheFinish October 2, 2012 at 8:27 pm #

    ha. I wanted to write a venting post the other day but held off… a little like the write a letter but don’t mail it. I am really tired of people who commit to things and then don’t show up and don’t even call to say they aren’t coming

    • Miss Molly October 3, 2012 at 1:22 pm #

      WRite it sister – i felt so much better!

  8. TriGirl October 3, 2012 at 12:35 am #

    Yup, all of those things suck. Venting is good for the soul. Hope tomorrow is a better day 😀

    • Miss Molly October 3, 2012 at 1:22 pm #

      Thanks – it is already better!

  9. Koby Donohue October 12, 2012 at 10:12 am #

    You don’t want me to vent. Words might just fly out until I am done!!! Lol

Leave a Reply

