Sleep Pink Party!

8 Oct

I was able to have a Sleep Pink party sponsored by Estroven!

I was unable to get girlfriends on short notice – so instead  I had a party that involved my two little girls and introducing them to people they did not get to meet because the disease took them before they were born.  I want them to know these people and the strong individuals that they were.

I waas able to put them each in pink bedding and some pink PJ’s – we had pink toothbrushes – we had pink kool-aid – and ate pink popsicles before bed!

Here is us setting up!

We had a Christmas for added dramatic fun!

Pink Bedding is a must!

We also had a Pink Cupcake with birthday cake scent for a yummy environment!

Cuddles are the best!

Nothing better than pink toothbrushes to wash away pink mouths from popsicles!

I am not sure how much of the information or picture images of these people they will actually retain. I just know for me it was almost healing to relive the moments I had spent with these people in my life. I still remember and will always. Maybe now my girls will too.

During the month of October, Estroven is providing women with the necessary tools to host a Sleep Pink-themed party on SleepPink.com. The site will allow party hosts to upload photographs of their events, and for every photo, the company will pledge $100 to benefit the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer. It will also provide information to help organize the Sleep Pink parties including downloadable invitations, menopause-friendly
drink and food recipe suggestions, as well as décor and entertainment ideas.

To find out how to host an Estroven Sleep Pink-themed party and raise funds for the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer, visit www.SleepPink.com.

This is a sponsored post written by me on behalf of Estroven. The opinions and text are all mine.

Leave a Reply

