Um, Hello?

8 Oct

So none of my posts from the weekend posted! You will see a bum rush of posts coming up since I did have them written! I also did not get to vlog on Saturday due to being at a work retreat in the woods and yesterday I got a fun video from church that I couldn’t get to upload all day!  I am hoping you all saw my Sleep Pink post from earlier and there was a vlog to go with it!  This will see some good stuff folks – and don’t forget to enter both giveaways from Friday both on the vlog and blog each!!!!

Leave a Reply

