Two Things Tuesday

9 Oct

So this title is totally stolen from She Is On  Run

I just loved the idea and simplicity of it – so I am joining in!

#1 – I have an opportunity in front of me. Not sure if it will even actually happen – but I will never know unless I try, right? It is scary to me how real somethings can seem and even if it doesn’t happen – it would have been for a reason. If only we could see what that reason was.

#2 – Zumba starts back at school today! I can’t join in today but can on Thursday and I am so excited I can’t stand it!

 

**** Don’t forget my giveaway on the blog from Friday and the vlog from Friday****

****Check out Carlyn’s idea that was posted on her blog – no one wants old balls on their tree!!****

2 Responses to “Two Things Tuesday”

  1. Jenna October 9, 2012 at 1:28 pm #

    I have always wanted to try zumba! Have fun!! Spa love!

  2. JockinaSkirt October 9, 2012 at 2:08 pm #

    Cracking up at the old balls on the tree.

Leave a Reply

