Thursday Fun

11 Oct

It is almost Friday for most of you – but for me it is still Thursday. I am sitting here on the couch with my girls watching Ducky Dynasty and Disney Channel. We had spaghetti for dinner and one of the single soldiers is here giving my husband some male bonding time. I have a feeling Madden on the Wii will be broke out here shortly.  I love these quiet moments with my family and extended family (otherwise known as Dan), and won’t trade it for the world. I usually end up skipping yoga and enjoy the fun.  I love good times that don’t cost anything and are worth a million bucks.

Much love to you all.

Leave a Reply

