Talkative Tuesday

23 Oct

This is my excuse to pusblish a list like post – and for those you that know me – you know I love a good list!

I did not get in my Yoga last night as I forgot I had class from 7:30-9:20 last night and it is on chat. It was more interactive than my last class to I couldn’t even attempt to do it while in class.

I only slept 7 hours last night – which is not typical for the pregnant chick right now. However, I feel like I have more energy today than I normally do!

I have been getting the girls up at the same time for about a week and a half now and it seems to be getting easier! I also think that starting them off with eating first thing has been better than trying to get them dressed, brushing their teeth and such first.

I am OCD still and have a timer set for 15 minute increments that they girls have to get certain tasks done in. I think it is working though and it helps me!

My Abnormal Psych class started last night and I really enjoyed it – I keep thinking with each class I am in the right field of study – now to get studying for the MAT test I need to take to get the last of my graduate paperwork in line.

I already have a Bachelors and was halfway through my Masters for Business – and then decided it wasn’t what I wanted.  I want something that I can take with me and as much as I love fitness – I don’t want my hobby to become too much of a business.

My energy is gaining folks so watch out. I got all my household chores done yesterday that I have been slacking on and I think that it is a sign that I put make-up on today. Usually I don’t have that much energy 🙂

Work has been steady busy which makes for nice days that don’t drag too much. Only when I think it is Wednesday and it is only Tuesday does it feel that way – ahem, today. I just then ponder my workload and forget about it!

I have a couple new ideas for myself for this blog – and I hope you notice them and love them!

I am working on the move to self-hosted and I think it is scarey, but also fun! Who else out there is doing it?

I am working on erading a couple new books – who else out there has a good read for me?

Time to buckle down folks – business calls and Zumba is tonight! Yeah!!!

 

5 Responses to “Talkative Tuesday”

  1. justkeepsweating October 23, 2012 at 3:28 pm #

    The Secret Keeper and Gone Girl—two great reads!

  2. fitnessmomwinecountry October 23, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

    Thanks for sharing…and I feel like the blog thing and the self hosting is around alot latley..still up in the air about that 🙂

  3. Jenna October 23, 2012 at 5:09 pm #

    You are a super woman!!! Idk how you’re getting it all done!! Way to go!!! Spa ❤

  4. petraccarden October 23, 2012 at 8:17 pm #

    Molly my friend! I am so behind on blogs, but getting caught up on a few close friends’ blogs tonight!! I miss you so much!! And of course you are still Miss Organized and Doing It All even though you are prego! 😉

  5. DragonLady October 24, 2012 at 1:07 pm #

    I went the hosting route several years ago because Blogger was not meeting my needs (wants) and neither was WordPress. I love it, but it can be a lot of work.

Leave a Reply

