November 2012 – Holy Crap!

1 Nov

So this month I decided to do my goals a little differently – I am going to have goals for the month and then break into weekly chunks to get them accomplished!!

Family/Marriage/Mothering Goals:

Read to Abby her Bible every night for school

Practice memory verses with kids every night

Read 1 storybook/chapters from a book each night to the girls

Write Nick a love note

Take kids to play once a week

Personal Goals:

Start reading again

Schedule exercise each day

Drink More Water

Homemaking Goals:

Make 5 new recipies this month

1 Load of laundry everyday

I also have found a couple month challenges that I have found that I think will be fun to take part in and will also go along with my goals!

The Chocolate Mile:

#21Days is the challenge – check it out – it doesn’t last all month but it sure does sound fun!

Run To The Finish:

Holiday Bootie Buster Challenge – Need I say more? Please let her know I sent you!

Little Girl In The Big World:

She has an awesome page of goals and shared a photo a day challenge that I will be joining!

 

Jock In A Skirt Fitness:

She also posted a fun picture a day challenge!

So what are you waiting for???

 

 

4 Responses to “November 2012 – Holy Crap!”

  1. Mindy @Road Runner Girl November 1, 2012 at 3:23 pm #

    I love that you are doing monthly goals and breaking them up into weeks to get them done!!! Good luck girl!!!

  2. Jenna November 1, 2012 at 3:27 pm #

    Your goals are wonderful this month! I love them!!! Hope your day has been stellar!!! Spa ❤

  3. Colleen November 1, 2012 at 3:32 pm #

    Thanks for linking back Molly! I’m so glad you’re doing the #21Days challenge!

  4. Danielle (@itsaharleyylife) November 1, 2012 at 8:55 pm #

    i love picture a day posts. I usually just do a couple and then stop haah but I did do the whole month once! 1 load of laundry everday.. i’d go crazy! I hate the folding part haha

Leave a Reply

