Sharing Saturday #2

5 Nov

So last Sharing Saturday post I gave you some awesome blogs to follow.  I will do that again – don’t you worry! Today I am going to share with you some guilty pleasures of mine!  I am a little embarrassed of some – but others I don’t care!

#1 Food Network. I am obsessed. Nick laughs because I will never cook 99% of the things I see, and it usually makes my food seem blah….but I love it – especially Diners, Drive-Ins, and Dives!

I am perfecting my piping skills!

 

#2 Zumba! Join the Party! I really do love it and I have some of the best instructor around! I have not been able to attend like normal due to this crazy moving schedule and being worn out, but it is great – all shapes, ages, sizes – You have no excuse to not being doing it!

 

#3 Pistachios. Ask my friend Petra. I always steal hers. I love these things. I am in heaven if I can find the ones already shelled!  I ate a whole bag of shelled ones in 24 hours. Yeah – LOVE THEM!

#4 My Victoria Secret Sweat Suit. I would wear it all the time and everywhere. If any of you know my husband – he would never let that happen. He doesn’t like me lounging in them all day, and really doesn’t want me to leave the house like them. He doesn’t want me to become a lazy person and being comfy makes you that way apparently??!! This really is the most comfortable outfit EVER.

 

2 Responses to “Sharing Saturday #2”

  1. Michelle Philippi November 5, 2011 at 7:34 am #

    Diners Drive-Ins and Dives is my LEAST favorite Food Network show! I can’t stand Guy Fieri! But my husband loves him so I sit through his shows sometimes…not often at all though. I’m in to baking too and decorate a mean cupcake. I like FancyFlours.com for all the pretties like edible glitter and sanding sugars and edible pearls. A pretty piping and some sparklies on top is so fun and easy and makes you look like a pro 😉 I love love shelled pistachios too. Sunkist puts out a shelled bag of them but I don’t see them too often. I can go through that with a quickness. Pistachios with some cheese on the side and an orange, oh yeah, it’s good stuff.

  2. DragonLady November 5, 2011 at 12:58 pm #

    I still like to eat. LOL

Leave a comment